Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crisp & Juicy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Crisp & Juicy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jerome 4 days ago

Super Platter

wow!!! chicken cooked and seasoned well!!! we were very pleased with how all of our dishes turned out; absolutely no complaints: the staff that day was on it and pleasant!!! Kudos

Jerome 4 days ago

Arroz Chaufa

it was our first time trying this dish. Absolutely wonderful, flavorful, and done welll!!!!

Stuart 9 days ago

Chicken Platter (Dark)

As good as the food was, the communication either online or within the store itself is lacking and needs to be reviewed. Upon arrival to the restaurant, our order (placed 20 mins prior) was not found amongst the staff. Said staff looked up the order in their online POS system and then discovered its existence, to which it was promptly filled.

Nancy 19 days ago

Cole Slaw

Yummy

Madss101 22 days ago

Chicken Platter (White)

Their chicken is mouth watering!! I am also obsessed with the yuka fires, highly recommend the chicken platter, chicken is so juicy

Jerome 4 days ago

Grill Combination Platter

Whew!!! i absolutely recommend this dish; everything was tasty, well seasoned and enjoyable; portions were enough for a second round

San 7 days ago

Whole Chicken Special

The mashed sweet potatoes/ Cole slaw and potatoes salad are very good — like homemade. During COVID lockdown, the whole chicken makes a great dinner meal with sides and yummy sandwiches days later. Plus the staff is always friendly!!

Nancy 19 days ago

Quarter Chicken (White)

Crisp & Juicy chicken is the best. Why cook when we have this gem in the neighborhood?

Nancy 19 days ago

Rice & Beans

Delicious!

Aymen about 2 months ago

Chicken Platter (Dark)

All the goodies your body needs in one dish. Love it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA