Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crisp & Juicy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Crisp & Juicy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marcel 20 days ago

#TeamTrees Family Platter Meal

Greatest Peruvian chicken ever! The whole family loves it.

Jorcos about 2 months ago

Grill Combination Platter

I order 3 mixed grills the food was good so the only thing its when I am at home they was missing my french fries so I call the lady in this is where I place my order 18312 in contour rd - Gaithersburg and she start argue with me and give the reason to her colleague that I order wrong I told here in 35 years I never order coleslaw, I told here I am going to call corporate and she told me you can do whatever you want, I think we deserve a better treat us customers and no get to a confrontation and manage the situation better, because only today 2/19/21 I spend almost 120 , because after my wife order I add 4 more mixed grills

Olishar3 3 months ago

#TeamTrees Family Platter Meal

Very seasoned juicy and hot chicken . We always get it cut into 8 pieces. We had 3 sides that complimented the chicken. Family enjoyed the meal. It's our Saturday night special.

Jeanette 3 months ago

Rice & Beans

Perfectly cooked, hot and delicious

Jerome 3 months ago

Grill Combination Platter

Whew!!! i absolutely recommend this dish; everything was tasty, well seasoned and enjoyable; portions were enough for a second round

Sheila about 1 month ago

Chicken Only

Crisp and juicy chicken is my favorite food!

Dan 2 months ago

Whole Chicken Special

This is the best charcoal chicken in town. Add to that the most amazing plantains and you have dinner that pleases everyone.

Sheila 3 months ago

Super Platter

Always order whole chickens with hot sauce. The chicken is always fresh and juicy! The sauce is delicious on everything!

Jerome 3 months ago

Super Platter

wow!!! chicken cooked and seasoned well!!! we were very pleased with how all of our dishes turned out; absolutely no complaints: the staff that day was on it and pleasant!!! Kudos

Jerome 3 months ago

Arroz Chaufa

it was our first time trying this dish. Absolutely wonderful, flavorful, and done welll!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA